Composition of various Committees

Audit Committee

Name	Designation	Position
Mr. Adarsh Purohit	Chairman & Managing Director	Member
Mr. Gwal Das Vyas	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sunil Kumar Dey	Independent Director	Chairman

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Designation	Position
Mr. Gwal Das Vyas	Independent Director	Chairman
Ms. Sunita Rani Parida	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sunil Kumar Dey	Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Name	Designation	Position
Mr. Gwal Das Vyas	Independent Director	Chairman
Ms. Sunita Rani Parida	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Sunil Kumar Dey	Independent Director	Member